July 13, 2008

  • More on the asymmetrical earring front...

    GLLpinkShellBirdsCUPS You can now find an archive of current work, all earrings so far, tho I will be branching out soon to necklaces, at flickr.

    I love what I am doing now and I think it shows. My young housemate, Tiffany, asked me to make her some earrings for a wedding she attended last week. As she placed them in her ears, she said, "You are beautiful, you know. And it shows in your designs." Humbling to hear.

    If anything intrigues you, even if it's marked, "sold" let me know - through xanga mail is fine. Meanwhile, here are some new things.

    Little birds made from sea shells, 50's, of course, with added tail feathers, coral, glass flowers, shells from an Italian necklace, and two little zebra striped vintage glass beads. 

    GLLkittyDogCUPS Little Czech glass buttons, a kitty and a puppy dog, with lots of tiny glass teardrops and two white glass flowers on silver wire. 

     

     Golly, this is fun.

     

    love you all, 

    pearlbamboo

     

     

    everything here is copyrighted.  keep your karma klean.  please don't copy..

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment