September 23, 2008

  • Pictures -Gallery/Archive

    Quick note -

    I have an online account at flickr http://www.flickr.com/photos/gingerlilydesigns/ where i've placed pics of my work, originally for my design student son to see.

    I've marked the things that have sold.  Everything  else is for sale (with free shipping if you contact me through xanga. 

    Most of the sold items were one off, but I am always happy to take one you like and see what I have or can find that will make something similar you might enjoy. 

    My etsy shop should be open soon.

    Comments on what I've set up so far, particularly about the banner, are very welcome. 

    http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5424883

    thanks for all your comments.  i will have some time to reply tomorrow.

    pearlbamboo 

Comments (1)

  • Came over to say hello! It's been a long time! I've missed talking to you. Glad to see things are doing so well for you! I wish you all the best with all you are doing now! Very cool!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment